Let us pamper you at our affiliated hotels.

Hotel am Ruhrufer Business & Golf

Hotel am Ruhrufer Business & Golf is located on the south bank of the Ruhr River, in a neighborhood of villas and surrounded by nature, with a lovely view of the Ruhr floodplains. The hotel restaurant, Restaurant in der Müller Flora, offers upscale Thai food and regional German specialties. A beautiful terrace with a view of the river is open during the summer months and is the ideal place for an extraordinary dinner.

Thanks to its lovely location directly on the banks of the river, our hotel is a paradise for walkers and hikers, joggers and cyclists – and of course a relaxing home away from home for a business trip or golfing excursion in the Ruhr megalopolis. The Hotel am Ruhrufer Business & Golf is affiliated with two golf courses. Enjoy a round of golf at the Raffel Golf Club in Mülheim (just 10 minutes away) or the internationally renowned Kosaido International Golf Club in Düsseldorf (just 20 minutes away).

We will be glad to provide more information about our golf package deals!

Visit the website of Hotel am Ruhrufer Business & Golf

Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa – one of the most prestigious addresses on the Rhine and Ruhr rivers

Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa Hotel opened in January 2012 and offers a luxurious atmosphere with a personal touch. One of Germany’s smallest five-star hotels, it features an exclusive spa and is affiliated with two private golf courses.

Natural beauty and luxury meet in the heart of the vibrant Ruhr metropolitan region!

The cozy boutique hotel is located in the center of the Ruhr megalopolis: The cities of Essen, Duisburg and Oberhausen can be reached in just ten minutes by car, and Düsseldorf airport is just 20 minutes away. Situated on the bank of the river in a neighborhood of beautiful villas, the hotel offers a lovely view of the green Ruhr floodplains.

Whether you’re traveling on business and want to be able to reach the nearby cities and airports quickly, or whether you’re looking for relaxation at the excellent spa and a round of golf in natural surroundings – you’ll feel at home from the first moment on as a guest in our venerable villa, erected in 1898. Choose one of our six deluxe rooms decorated and furnished in a contemporary, luxurious style, or one of six traditionally elegant suites, each with its own fireplace.

With an exclusive, private spa and pool, sauna, steam room, massage room and a small fitness center, the Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa is your private oasis of quiet and relaxation.

Our two golf clubs, Raffelberg Golf Club in Mülheim a. d. Ruhr and the internationally famous Kosaido International Golf Club in Düsseldorf, as well as our restaurants, can all be reached quickly and conveniently with our free shuttle service.

Our Venetian water limousine will be available for boat trips on the Rhine and Ruhr beginning in the summer of 2012.

Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa has been classified as a superior five-star hotel by the German Hotel Association Dehoga.

Small Luxury Hotels of the World

Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa is a member of “Small Luxury Hotels of the World.”
SLH-website

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie in unseren Hotels verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Hotel am Ruhrufer Business & Golf

Das Hotel am Ruhrufer Business & Golf liegt eingebettet am Südufer der Ruhr mitten im Grünen mit Blick über die Ruhrauen in einem wunderschönen Villenviertel. Im Hotelrestaurant, Restaurant in der Müller Flora, können Sie die gehobene Thailändische Küche sowie deutsche, regionale Küche genießen. Die traumhafte Terrasse mit Blick über den Fluss ist während der Sommermonate ein wunderschöner Ort für ein außergewöhnliches Abendessen.

Durch die wunderschöne Lage direkt am Ruhrufer ist unser Haus ein Paradies für Spaziergänger, Jogger und Biker sowie ein erholsamer Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Geschäftsaufenthalt oder Ihre Golfreise ins Ruhrgebiet. Das Hotel am Ruhrufer Business & Golf verfügt über 2 hauseigene Golfplätze. Genießen Sie das Golf Spiel im Golfclub Mülheim Raffelberg (10 Minuten) und den über die Landesgrenzen hinweg bekannten und renommierten Kosaido International Golf Club Düsseldorf (20 Minuten).

Gerne informieren wir Sie über unsere Golf Packages Play & Stay!

Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa – eine der vornehmsten Adressen an Rhein und Ruhr

Als eines der kleinsten 5 Sterne Hotels Deutschland mit exklusiven Spa und zwei eigenen, privaten Golfplätzen lockt die Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa ab Januar 2012 mit ihrem luxuriösen sowie persönliche Ambiente.

Natur und Luxus Pur in mitten des pulsierenden Ruhrgebiet!

Das kleine Boutique-Hotel befindet sich im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets: Die Städte Essen, Duisburg und Oberhausen sind in zehn Auto-Minuten und der Flughafen Düsseldorf in nur 20 Auto-Minuten zu erreichen. Direkt am Ruhrufer in einem wunderschönen Villenviertel gelegen, bietet die herrschaftliche Villa einen traumhaften Blick auf die grünen Ruhrauen.

Ob Sie geschäftlich reisen und die umliegenden Städte und Flughäfen schnell erreichen möchten, oder ob Sie als Golfer und Erholungssuchender die grüne Umgebung und Ruhe sowie das vorzügliche Spa genießen möchten: Als unser Gast werden Sie sich in den sechs modernen und edel eingerichteten Deluxe- Zimmern und den sechs klassisch-eleganten Suiten mit Kamin in der traditionsreichen Villa von 1898 vom ersten Moment an wie zu Hause fühlen.

Mit exklusiven sowie privaten Spa mit Pool, Trockensauna, Dampfsauna, Massageraum und Mini Gym wird die Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa zu Ihrer privaten Oase der Ruhe und Entspannung.

Unsere beiden Golfclubs, der Golfclub Mülheim a. d. Ruhr Raffelberg und den über die Landesgrenzen hinweg bekannten Kosaido International Golf Club Düsseldorfs sowie unsere Restaurants erreichen Sie entspannt und problemlos mit unserem kostenfreien Shuttle Service.

Unsere Venezianische Wasserlimousine ist ab Sommer 2012 für Sie im Einsatz mit Bootsfahrten auf Rhein und Ruhr.

Die Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa wurde vom deutschen Hotelverband Dehoga mit 5 Sternen Superior klassifiziert und ausgezeichnet.

Small Luxury Hotels of the World

Small Luxury Hotels of the World™

Die Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa ist Mitglied der „Small Luxury Hotels of the World“.
SLH-Website