2019 Tournament Calendar

Date Time Tournament Game Type Register
Sun, 18.03.2018 11:00 Mannschaftscup VW Zählspiel Register
Wed, 04.04.2018 00:00 - 23:59 Saisoneröffnung Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 06.04.2018 Saisoneröffnung Open Mixed Golf VW Register
Tue, 10.04.2018 Saisoneröffnung Damengolf NVW Register
Wed, 11.04.2018 Herrengolf NVW Register
Fri, 13.04.2018 Open Mixed Golf NVW Register
Tue, 17.04.2018 Damengolf VW Register
Wed, 18.04.2018 Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 20.04.2018 After Work Golf 9 Loch Register
Sun, 22.04.2018 Boutique Hotel Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa Challenge Register
Tue, 24.04.2018 Damengolf VW Register
Wed, 25.04.2018 Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 27.04.2018 Open Mixed Golf VW Register
Sat, 28.04.2018 Beginners Cup Register
Tue, 01.05.2018 Golf & Currywurst Register
Wed, 02.05.2018 Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 04.05.2018 Open Mixed Golf VW Register
Sun, 06.05.2018 Bring your friend Turnier Register
Tue, 08.05.2018 Damengolf VW Register
Thu, 10.05.2018 Vatertagsturnier - Men Only VW Register
Fri, 11.05.2018 Open Mixed Golf VW Register
Sat, 12.05.2018 Raffelberg Challenge VW Register
Sun, 13.05.2018 Heimspiel-DGL Damen VW Register
Fri, 18.05.2018 Raffelberg meets Kosaido in Kosaido VW Register
Sat, 19.05.2018 Beginners´Cup Register
Mon, 21.05.2018 Boutique Hotel Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa Challenge VW Register
Tue, 22.05.2018 Damengolf VW Register
Wed, 23.05.2018 Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 25.05.2018 After Work Golf VW Register
Tue, 29.05.2018 Damengolf VW Register
Wed, 30.05.2018 Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 01.06.2018 Open Mixed Golf VW Register
Sat, 02.06.2018 Speldorfer Golf Cup Register
Tue, 05.06.2018 Damengolf VW Register
Wed, 06.06.2018 Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 08.06.2018 Open Mixed Golf VW Register
Sat, 09.06.2018 Raffelberg Challenge VW Register
Sun, 10.06.2018 Beginners Cup Register
Wed, 13.06.2018 Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 15.06.2018 Open Mixed Golf VW Register
Tue, 19.06.2018 Damengolf VW Register
Wed, 20.06.2018 Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 22.06.2018 Open Mixed Golf VW Register
Sat, 23.06.2018 Sonnenwendwettspiel VW Register
Tue, 26.06.2018 Damengolf VW Register
Wed, 27.06.2018 Herrengolf VW Register
Fri, 29.06.2018 After Work Golf VW Register
Sun, 01.07.2018 Beginners`Cup Register
Tue, 03.07.2018 Damengolf VW Register
Wed, 04.07.2018 Herrengolf VW Register

★★★ = Masters-Series

The best three players of the tournament will qualify for the Masters-Final at GC Kosaido.

SCR = Scramble

# = Open Tournament